The Honourable Mr Justice Frank Clarke
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Dr Aoife Beirne BL

Dr Aoife Beirne BL
Law Library

Honorary Secretary

Orlaith Sheehy

McCann FitzGerald

Patrick Horan
Arthur Cox

Vice Presidents

  • The Honourable Mr. Justice John L. Murray
  • Finbarr Murphy
  • Dr Eamonn G Hall
  • Dr Vincent Power
  • Bryan Sheridan
  • Gerald FitzGerald
  • Patrick McGovern
  • The Honourable Mr. Justice Aindrias O’Caoimh
  • Patrick McCann
  • Professor Dermot Cahill
  • Anna-Marie Curran
  • Emily Gibson
  • Dr Elaine Fahey
  • Donogh Hardiman
  • Joanne Finn
  • Catherine Donnelly SC
  • Maureen O’Neill

Committee Members

  • Alan McCarthy, A&L Goodbody
  • Kate McKenna, Matheson
  • Laura McGovern, Competition and Consumer Protection Commission
  • Mark Hughes
  • Eoin Sreenan BL, Law Library
  • Ronan Dunne, Phillip Lee
  • Dr Sarah Fennell BL, Law Library
  • Áine Connor, Sky Ireland
  • Patrick Horan, Arthur Cox
  • Orlaith Sheehy, McCann FitzGerald
  • John O’Flaherty, ComReg
  • Sarah Lynam, William Fry
  • Sara-Jane O’Brien BL, Law Library